Wayland Announce First String of Tour Dates for 2018

0
Photo credit: JR Wyatt

After taking a short break from their demanding tour schedule in 2017, Wayland has announced dates for their first string of the US tour. The band, who played 169 shows last year, are touring in support of their newest album, “Rinse & Repeat,” which was released last fall. This string of shows will take them through the beginning of March.

You can view the band’s tour dates here:

Wednesday, 1-31-18 in Sturtevant, WI at Route 20
Thursday, 2-01-18 in Waterloo, IA at Spicolli’s
Friday, 2-02-18 in Altoona, WI at Northwest Wisconsin Winterfest
Saturday, 2-03-18 in Davenport, IA at Wapsi Willys LLC
Tuesday, 2-06-18 in Westland, MI at Token Lounge
Wednesday, 2-07-18 in Muskegon, MI at Unruly Brewing (Acoustic Show)
Thursday, 2-08-18 in Ft Wayne, IN at Piere’s Entertainment Center
Friday, 2-09-18 in Saginaw, MI at Dow Event Center
Saturday, 2-10-18 in Kalamazoo, MI at Bells
Thursday, 2-15-18 in Akron, OH at Empire
Friday, 2-16-18 in Huntington, WV at V Club
Saturday, 2-17-18 in Marietta, OH at Adelphia Music Hall
Wednesday, 2-21-18 in Asheville, NC at Mothlight (with Jeff Santiago)
Thursday, 2-22-18 in Concord, NC at Amici’s
Friday, 2-23-18 in Savannah, GA at Stage On Bay (with Blue Oyster Cult)
Saturday, 2-24-18 in Florence, SC at Livewire / 507 Live
Sunday, 2-25-18 in Spartanburg, SC at Ground Zero
Wednesday, 2-28-18 in Naples, FL at Southside Grill
Saturday, 3-03-18 in Lakeland, FL at Mason’s Live

For more information, check out the band on social media:

WEB ↠  www.waylandtheband.com
FACEBOOK ↠  www.facebook.com/waylandtheband
INSTAGRAM ↠ www.instagram.com/waylandtheband
TWITTER ↠  www.twitter.com/waylandtheband
YOUTUBE ↠  www.youtube.com/user/waylandtheband

SHARE